Academic Staffs

Academic Staffs

 

eddy-yahya

suasmoro

 

DARMINTO FISIKA ITS

 

suminar-pratapa

Eddy Yahya

Email: eddy_pjm@its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Suasmoro

Email: suasm@its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Darminto

Email: darminto@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Suminar Pratapa

Email: suminar_pratapa@physcs.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

 

triwikantoro

 

zainuri

heny-faisal

yoyok-cahyono

Triwikantoro

Email: triwi@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Mochamad Zainuri

Email: zainuri@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Heny Faisal

Email: faisal@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Yoyok Cahyono

Email: yoyok@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

 

asrori

 

zaenal-arifin

mashuri

sri-yani-p

M. Zainul Asrori

Email: asroris@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Zaenal Arifin

Email: arifz@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Mashuri

Email: mash@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Sri Yani Purwaningsih

Email: sriyani@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

 

malik-a-b

 

fahmi-a

linda-silvia

 

Malik Anjelh Baqiya

Email: malikabits@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications

 

Fahmi Astuti

Email: fahmistt09@gmail.com  

List of Publications

 

Linda Silvia

Email: lindaa.silviaa@gmail.com

List of Publications