Academic Staffs

 

 

Suasmoro

Email: suasm@its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Darminto

Email: darminto@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Suminar Pratapa

Email: suminar_pratapa@physcs.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Triwikantoro

Email: triwi@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

 

Mochamad Zainuri

Email: zainuri@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Heny Faisal

Email: faisal@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

 

Yoyok Cahyono

Email: yoyok@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

M. Zainul Asrori

Email: asroris@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

 

 

Zaenal Arifin

Email: arifz@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

 

Mashuri

Email: mash@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Sri Yani Purwaningsih

Email: sriyani@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

 

Malik Anjelh Baqiya

Email: malikabits@physics.its.ac.id

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

 

 

 

Fahmi Astuti

Email: fahmistt09@gmail.com

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Linda Silvia

Email: lindaa.silviaa@gmail.com

List of Publications on RESITS

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus

 

Retno Asih (Research Assistant)

Email: retnoasih166@gmail.com

List of Publications on Google Scholar

List of Publications on Scopus